Skip to content

B00yah

June 16, 2008

I love my E90. Seriously. But sometimes, very rarely, something *sweet* comes along to challenge that love. And after months of speculation, rumour and hearsay, that something was officially announced this morning in London.


The Nokia E71. Out in July (hopefully) and looking fabulous. Complete specs here. Detailed hands-on reviews here and here with fantastic photos. More on this to follow.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. tphank permalink
    June 16, 2008 6:08 pm

    I too am waiting for the e71. I have the e90 and the e61i, and the e61i is missing the stereo bluetooth for sure!

  2. June 18, 2008 3:38 am

    The E71 is the ultimate. It sure does bring the sexyback to business phones. LOL.
    So are we on rezanator? The race to be the first to get it. Though, we’re in different countries so that may not be fair. LOL.
    I’m playing my cards right to make sure I’ll get it first here.

  3. rezanat0r permalink
    June 18, 2008 4:57 am

    @d3x: We are definitely on dude 🙂 The Boston Celtics just won their 1st NBA chamnpionship in over 20 years, and I’m still plotting how to achieve new Eseries goodness 😛 I should probably get out on the streets and join the celebrations eh? You have regional availablity on your side, but I may have an edge in online availability – may the best geek win!

  4. June 28, 2008 4:05 pm

    my unit’s coming in on Monday. From Singapore. I can’t wait for it locally. LOL. And yea! CELTICS!!!
    Been rooting for em! Done well! (I’m anti Lakers the Fakers anyway)

  5. July 1, 2008 5:29 am

    So, do I win? 😉

  6. rezanat0r permalink
    July 1, 2008 6:14 am

    @dex: Let’s see it eh?!

  7. September 20, 2008 5:45 am

    hey rezanator, what’s going on with your site?
    i’m back to e90 btw. Kinda missed it.

Leave a Reply

