Skip to content

Goodbye, Dubai!

August 15, 2007


Well, I’ve finally gotten my visa renewed so I’m headed back to Boston. I had come to Dubai for a short holiday (I am a resident here) and for US visa renewal, after leaving Houston in June 2007. But what should have taken 2 weeks ended up taking 7 weeks 😛 It’s all good though, because if I hadn’t extended my stay I wouldn’t have found and bought my E90 here in Dubai, haha. Anyhow, its off to Boston in the next few days for me, and I will resume with the E90 goodness once I get there. I have a busy next few days ahead of me, packing and buying stuff to take with me.

Blog long and prosper, friends. I leave you for now with a few shots of the Dubai sunset, taken with none other than the great Nokia E90 =) See you again from Boston.

08112007259.jpg

08112007256.jpg

07282007198.jpg

08112007266.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

