Skip to content

Fellow E90 lovers: I present, E90 voyeur pr0n!

August 4, 2007

Engadget Mobile has an awesome set of unboxing pics for you to drool over. Yes, we had various reviews and photos up before, but that was when the majority of us didn’t yet own this beauty. I found it particularly satisfying to look at these photos after coming to own the E90. And I particularly like the comparison photos with the iPhone. So naturally, I couldn’t resist a quick dig:

img_9808.jpg

9 Comments leave one →
  1. August 6, 2007 12:36 am

    LOL, very funny šŸ™‚

  2. August 6, 2007 7:20 am

    Am I right in thinking that the iPhone’s CPU is twice the clock speed as the E90’s? So, technically speaking the iPhone ‘owns’ the E90! (^_-)

  3. rezanat0r permalink
    August 6, 2007 9:11 am

    James, dont get me STARTED! šŸ™‚

    Thanks for stopping by… looking forward to seeing you resume your blog activity…SOON, I hope?

  4. August 6, 2007 2:25 pm

    I know I know – I’m actually getting pretty depressed over my blog, I can’t add anything to it unless I repair the iWeb file, and doing that could take hours and hours . . . I must try though.

  5. rezanat0r permalink
    August 7, 2007 12:59 am

    Ed, you know what I’m thinking. Coz I know you’re thinking it too.

    THEMES DESIGNED FOR THE E90!

  6. August 16, 2007 4:42 pm

    funny

  7. Rashid permalink
    August 22, 2007 10:12 am

    E90, my excellent secretary and my good buddy.

Trackbacks

  1. Eseries » Blog Archive » Customizable Nokia E90: Red Wine & Carbon Fibre
  2. >> The NOKIAN Blog

Leave a Reply

