Skip to content

E90 cases starting to show up

July 26, 2007

I’m using my old 9500 case by Nokia actually. Fits perfectly, maybe a tad loose:

dsc01865.jpg

dsc01867.jpg

The looseness comes from the length of the device, which is substantially less than the 9500’s. Width is about the same. I tried my old 9300 case by Nokia but that was a bit too small – the E90 was way too compressed within the case.

Nokia has a new case out for the E90, the CP-181.

Krusell have had one of their famously functional but ugly covers out for the E90 for a while now; Proporta have a range of cases available; PDAir has a nice range of colours here; and Noreve are expected to have theirs available on August 8.

Have you seen any other interesting cases?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Zmurphen permalink
    August 4, 2007 6:29 am

    Wow! That case looks really nice. Do you have a brand/model# for that case?

    /Zmurphen

  2. rezanat0r permalink
    August 4, 2007 7:04 am

    Hi zmurphen,

    It’s Nokia’s CP-61 case.

    (this is bondizi from my-symbian :])

  3. August 4, 2007 5:01 pm

    Hehe… hi bondizi. I suspected it was you when I saw the picture you posted at the forum πŸ™‚
    Nice blog you have here, I just found it today πŸ™‚ It was fun to see the Starwars trailer I made using Super. I hadn’t seen how it looked on the E90 before. I hope to get mine next week.

  4. rezanat0r permalink
    August 4, 2007 5:19 pm

    @zmurphen: you can watch it in full screen if you like…heres the direct link:

Leave a Reply

