Skip to content

New look for the E-Ninety blog

July 14, 2007

For those of you wonderful people who have visited me so far, do you like it? Or not? Please speak your mind!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 15, 2007 5:34 pm

    It’s a perfect match with your mocha e90. looks fine and nice

  2. rezanat0r permalink
    July 15, 2007 9:13 pm

    @safri: thank you for your kind words!

  3. July 21, 2007 11:42 pm

    i like it! a very nice upgrade from the old one! congrats.

    regards.

    Luis S.

  4. rezanat0r permalink
    July 22, 2007 12:45 am

    @luis: cheers!

  5. Spencer Sabatta permalink
    July 31, 2007 11:05 am

    Hi there… May I please comment, or ask about, the use of the E90 on the internet…

    I would someone to tell me – or explain to me what I have to do, to accomplish the following…

    …logon to http://www.live95fm.ie – for sake of this blog….

    then when the website is all over your screen – move the mouse to the Listen Live …part of the screen – and click there…

    …how does one make this E90 monster – play that streaming audio ..????

    I really would love to know that now… I have great trouble in doing this – but it must be able to be done…

    my software version is… V 07.24.0.3 – 12-06-2007 RA-6 – Nokia E90 01…

    is there maybe something that I am doing wrong… but I really would like my phone to be able to stream live audio from a website…!!!

    i have a WLAN – installed at home – so do not worry about the GPRS – speed necessary to do the job… the WLAN is plenty fast enough – heavens above my desktops all work fine… so why cannot my lovely E90… It is a great cell-phone device… hmmmm – sometimes I use it to make, and receive calls with…

    Kindest Regards#
    Spencer Sabatta
    South Africa…
    P.S. – nokia – are too ashamed to answer my questions – or they simply have hit a brick wall – or they simply dunno what the solution is… – but I thought that communicator – in the basic sense of the word – meant communicate…¬!!!! hmmmm ..

  6. rezanat0r permalink
    July 31, 2007 9:10 pm

    @Spencer: thank you for that wonderfully extensive and off-topic comment 😉 regarding your question, it seems to be a windows media stream (.asx) which the E90 cannot play. that’s the short answer at least, sorry can’t really say much else?

Leave a Reply

