Skip to content

Look who showed up today…

May 9, 2007

Still no sign or sight of the E90 anywhere, but look who showed up at my doorstep today:e61i_unboxed.jpg

I swear I’m going crazy with these new E-series devices from Nokia. I bought  an E65 in March because I couldn’t resist it. Now a kind friend who deals in mobile phones sends me an E61i. I’ve already convinced myself to buy the E90. I need to take a moment to stand back and ask myself what the f*** is going on….

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 9, 2007 10:48 am

    Well, at the very least you got chance to compare E90 to E61i 🙂

  2. rezanat0r permalink
    May 9, 2007 9:20 pm

    Yes! Very true… that will be an important final decision making factor regarding purchase of an E90.

Leave a Reply

